Prices and product names below are what RxSpan MD published on rxspanmd.com on that date.
Disclosure: if you sign up with RxSpan MD through a link on this page, we may earn a commission. That does not change what we report. Read our full affiliate disclosure and how we review.
RxSpan MD is a Beverly Hills telehealth company, operated by RxSpan MD LLC, that sells physician-prescribed compounded medications on prepaid plans. Its catalogue is broader than most peptide clinics: the "Longevity" category holds the peptides and injectables covered here, and separate categories cover GLP-1 weight loss, sexual health and hair regrowth. This page reports what the company publishes for its longevity products, what they cost, and where each ingredient sits with FDA according to our Peptide Legal Status Tracker.
What RxSpan MD sells, at its listed prices
These are the prices shown on the Longevity category page on 25 August 2026. Every one is labelled "(For the first month)". The company's plan selector, described below, shows that these are the monthly-plan rates, and that longer prepaid terms are cheaper.
| Product | Form | Listed price (first month) |
|---|---|---|
| NAD+ | Injection | $249 |
| NAD+ | Nasal spray | $249 |
| NAD+ | "Flex Dose" tablet | $199 |
| Sermorelin | ODT (orally disintegrating tablet) | $179 |
| Glutathione | Not stated on category page | $149 |
| GHK-Cu | Not stated on category page | $149 |
| MIC B12 (methionine / inositol / choline / cyanocobalamin) | Injection | $129 |
| Lipo C (methionine, choline chloride, inositol, L-carnitine) | Not stated on category page | $179 |
| Methylene blue | Not stated on category page | $99 |
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | Injection | $199 |
How the plans are billed
Beneath the product list is a single plan selector. With NAD+ injection selected it showed four tiers: monthly $249/mo, three-month $199/mo, six-month $166/mo, and twelve-month $150/mo marked "Max Saving". The accompanying overview says plans are "pre-paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, or annually", that the price "includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support", that you can "cancel or change plans anytime", and that financing is available through CareCredit subject to credit approval.
Two points to read carefully. The longer tiers are prepaid in full, so the $150/mo twelve-month NAD+ plan is a single charge of roughly $1,800, and on the company's weight-loss page equivalent plans are marked "auto-renews". A site-wide banner offers 10% off with the code STARTNOW; the "Total if prescribed (with promo code)" box on the page applies it. We only expanded the ladder for NAD+ injection; the tier discounts for sermorelin, glutathione and the others were not displayed without selecting each product in turn, so treat the first-month figure as the monthly rate and expect a similar percentage reduction on longer terms rather than a specific number.
Payment comes before the medical review. The page states: "After checkout, a provider will review your information to determine if treatment is right for you. Prescription is not guaranteed."
How the service works, as described
The About page presents RxSpan MD as physician-led under Dr. John Diaz, a board-certified plastic surgeon in private practice in Beverly Hills. The terms of service describe the providers on the platform as "independent medical professionals who are responsible for the medical care they provide", the usual telehealth structure in which the company runs the platform and contracted clinicians prescribe. Medications, "if prescribed, may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies". The company's medication pages for its GLP-1 products state plainly that compounded products are not FDA-approved and are prepared by a state-licensed pharmacy on an individual prescription; the longevity products are sold under the same model.
Where these ingredients stand with FDA
This is the section that matters most for a longevity catalogue, and it is where RxSpan MD's products fall into three different positions. Our Legal Status Tracker carries the underlying documents for each.
NAD+ and glutathione sit in Category 1 of FDA's 503A bulks nominations. Compounding them is within FDA's stated enforcement discretion, but only when every condition in the interim guidance is met: the bulk substance's manufacturer must be registered under section 510, a valid certificate of analysis must accompany it, and all other 503A conditions must hold. RxSpan MD does not name its pharmacy, so we cannot say whether those conditions are met for its supply.
Sermorelin is the contested case. GEREF (sermorelin acetate) was an FDA-approved drug until the approval was withdrawn in 2009. It has no USP monograph and appears nowhere in FDA's 503A nominations list as updated 14 May 2026, though FDA's separate 503B list annotates it as a component of an approved drug, which is the basis of most telehealth marketing. Our tracker lays out both sides. RxSpan MD's ODT form is also unusual; the products that were approved were injectable, and we found no published dosing for the tablet.
PT-141 (bremelanotide) is the active in Vyleesi, an FDA-approved drug indicated only for acquired, generalised hypoactive sexual desire disorder in premenopausal women. RxSpan MD lists it in its longevity category without an indication. Use outside that population is off-label, and a compounded copy does not carry the approved product's evidence.
GHK-Cu appears in the tracker's Category 1 discussion with the qualifier "except injectable routes". The category page does not state which form RxSpan MD sells, so we cannot place it.
What we could not verify
RxSpan MD's public pages do not name its partner pharmacies, do not publish dosages, concentrations or injection schedules for any longevity product, and do not publish a list of states served. Its terms of service, last updated 3 June 2026, contain no refund, cancellation, auto-renewal or subscription clause; the "cancel or change plans anytime" line on the product page is not backed by any written term, and the terms are silent on what happens to a prepaid balance if a prescription is declined after payment. We have not tested the intake process ourselves. If any of these matter to your decision, ask the company in writing at info@rxspanmd.com before you pay, and keep the reply.
Who this suits
RxSpan MD is a reasonable option if you want NAD+ in a non-injectable form, since the nasal spray and tablet are less common than the injection elsewhere; if you want peptides and a GLP-1 from one provider; or if you value having the consult, supplies and shipping inside the quoted price. It is a poor fit if you need a written refund policy before paying upfront, if you want to know your pharmacy before starting, or if your purchase depends on a clear regulatory footing for sermorelin, which nobody can currently offer.
See RxSpan MD's current longevity pricing ↗ (affiliate link) · Compare all peptide clinics (not an affiliate link)
How we sourced this
Every figure above was read from rxspanmd.com on 25 August 2026: the Longevity and Weight Loss category pages and their plan selectors, the About page, the semaglutide medication page and the terms of service. Regulatory positions are taken from our own tracker, which cites FDA's 503A and 503B nominations documents and the Federal Register. We did not complete a purchase or enter the medical intake, which requires personal health information. Prices change without notice; if you find a discrepancy, tell us on our contact page.
Nothing on this page is medical advice. Whether any of these products is appropriate for you is a decision for a licensed prescriber who knows your history.
Affiliate link — we may be paid a commission if you sign up. It does not change what we report.